Public batch documentation
HelixCore certificate registry
HelixCore publishes 15 compound-matched batch records for current catalogue products and 21 downloadable supplier-submitted laboratory reports.
Catalogue-linked batch certificates
| Product | Batch | Manufactured | Retest | Reported purity | Stated methods |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5-Amino-1MQ | J-NI60-202509003 | Sep 2025 | Aug 2027 | 99.28% | HPLC |
| AOD-9604 | 26030904 | Mar 2026 | Mar 2028 | 99.4% | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Karl Fischer |
| BPC-157 | 26061801-03 | Jun 2026 | Jun 2028 | 99.7% | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Karl Fischer |
| CJC-1295 (No DAC) | 800028-26031301 | Mar 2026 | Mar 2028 | 99.7% | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Karl Fischer |
| Epitalon | 26031901-05 | Mar 2026 | Mar 2028 | 99.5% | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Karl Fischer |
| GHK-Cu | 100003-26010702 | Apr 2026 | Apr 2028 | 99.9% | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Karl Fischer |
| Ipamorelin | 800046-26031501-04 | Mar 2026 | Mar 2028 | 99.8% | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Karl Fischer |
| KPV | 26031605 | Mar 2026 | Mar 2028 | 99.3% | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Karl Fischer |
| MOTS-c | 26030503-04 | Mar 2026 | Mar 2028 | 99.4% | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Karl Fischer |
| NAD+ | 26032501 | Mar 2026 | Not stated | 99.2% | HPLC, Mass spectrometry |
| Selank | 26010501-01 | Jan 2026 | Jan 2028 | 99.8% | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Karl Fischer |
| Semax | 20250807-2 | Aug 2025 | Aug 2027 | 99.08% | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Karl Fischer |
| SS-31 (Elamipretide) | 26031804-01 | Mar 2026 | Mar 2028 | 99.8% | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Karl Fischer |
| TB-500 | 26031901 | Mar 2026 | Mar 2028 | 99.6% | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Karl Fischer |
| Tesamorelin | 26030604-03 | Mar 2026 | Mar 2028 | 99.4% | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Karl Fischer |
Complete supplied bundle
Vanguard supplier-report archive
These 21 reports are reproduced in full and list Panda Peptides as the report recipient. A product link means only that the compound or blend name also appears in the current HelixCore catalogue. It does not establish that the tested sample came from a HelixCore stock batch.
| Report | Laboratory reference | Reported result | Additional results | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
5-Amino-1MQ Stated strength: 5 mg Compound-level catalogue match | Lab ID: V260121-3 004 Source lot: 102015 Reported: 2026-02-10 | >99.80% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: 5.39 mg | Endotoxins: Pass (<5.00 EU/mg); Sterility: Pass — no growth detected | Open PDF |
BPC-157 Stated strength: 10 mg Compound-level catalogue match | Lab ID: V260520-5 009 Source lot: 100526 Reported: 2026-06-01 | >99.80% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: 11.21 mg | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
BPC-157 Stated strength: Not stated Compound-level catalogue match | Lab ID: V260312-14 016 Source lot: 102034 Reported: 2026-04-02 | >99.80% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: Not stated | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
BPC-157 / TB-500 Stated strength: 5 mg / 5 mg Compound-level catalogue match | Lab ID: V260201-6 003 Source lot: 102206 Reported: 2026-02-20 | >99.80% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: BPC-157: 4.61 mg; TB-500: 4.97 mg | Endotoxins: Pass (<5.00 EU/mg) | Open PDF |
CJC-1295 no DAC Stated strength: 10 mg Compound-level catalogue match | Lab ID: V260201-6 013 Source lot: 102202 Reported: 2026-02-20 | >99.80% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: 9.68 mg | Endotoxins: Pass (<5.00 EU/mg); Sterility: Pass — no growth detected | Open PDF |
CJC-1295 no DAC / Ipamorelin Stated strength: 5 mg / 5 mg Compound-level catalogue match | Lab ID: V260520-6 009 Source lot: 102306 Reported: 2026-05-27 | 99.17% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: 4.89 mg (single quantity reported) | Endotoxins: Pass (<5.00 EU/mg); Sterility: Pending | Open PDF |
GHK-Cu Stated strength: 50 mg Compound-level catalogue match | Lab ID: V251217-5 001 Source lot: 100107 Reported: 2025-12-27 | >99.80% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: 70.12 mg | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
GLOW Stated strength: Not stated Compound-level catalogue match | Lab ID: V260312-4 008 Source lot: 102034 Reported: 2026-04-02 | 99.41% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: Not stated | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
Kisspeptin-10 Stated strength: Not stated Compound-level catalogue match | Lab ID: V260307-4 014 Source lot: 173471 Reported: 2026-04-02 | 99.03% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: Not stated | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
MOTS-C Stated strength: 20 mg Compound-level catalogue match | Lab ID: V260702-4 002 Source lot: 106220 Reported: 2026-07-14 | 98.79% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: 22.96 mg | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
MT-2 Stated strength: 10 mg No matching current catalogue product | Lab ID: V260429-14 001 Source lot: 102046 Reported: 2026-05-11 | 99.50% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: 10.09 mg | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
PT-141 Stated strength: Not stated Compound-level catalogue match | Lab ID: V260310-14 017 Source lot: 102632 Reported: 2026-04-02 | 99.19% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: Not stated | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
Retatrutide Stated strength: 10 mg No matching current catalogue product | Lab ID: V260215-6 001 Source lot: 120261 Reported: 2026-02-26 | >99.80% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: 10.82 mg | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
Retatrutide Stated strength: 30 mg No matching current catalogue product | Lab ID: V260601-5 003 Source lot: 120263 Reported: 2026-06-01 | 99.37% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: 32.31 mg | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
Semaglutide Stated strength: 5 mg No matching current catalogue product | Lab ID: V260429-5 008 Source lot: 102046 Reported: 2026-05-11 | >99.80% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: 5.10 mg | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
Sermorelin Stated strength: 5 mg Compound-level catalogue match | Lab ID: V260422-5 006 Source lot: 102045 Reported: 2026-05-11 | 99.04% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: Assay: 4.96 mg | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
SS-31 Stated strength: Not stated Compound-level catalogue match | Lab ID: V260312-4 008 Source lot: 173735 Reported: 2026-04-02 | 99.09% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: Not stated | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
TB-500 Stated strength: 10 mg Compound-level catalogue match | Lab ID: V260519-8 006 Source lot: 102305 Reported: 2026-05-27 | 99.41% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: 10.57 mg | Endotoxins: Pass (<5.00 EU/mg); Sterility: Pending | Open PDF |
Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin Stated strength: 10 mg / 5 mg No matching current catalogue product | Lab ID: V260519-2 003 Source lot: 102304 Reported: 2026-05-27 | 99.10% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: Tesamorelin: 10.02 mg; Ipamorelin: 5.53 mg | Endotoxins: Pass (<5.00 EU/mg); Sterility: Pending | Open PDF |
Tirzepatide Stated strength: 10 mg No matching current catalogue product | Lab ID: V260426-5 002 Source lot: 102126 Reported: 2026-05-11 | >99.80% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: 11.75 mg | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
Tirzepatide Stated strength: 30 mg No matching current catalogue product | Lab ID: V260426-6 005 Source lot: 102126 Reported: 2026-05-08 | >99.80% ± 0.18% Chromatographic purity Quantity: 31.64 mg | No additional result stated | Open PDF |
How to verify a record
For a catalogue-linked batch record, open the product and match its batch number and reported results. For an archived Vanguard report, use the downloadable PDF and its laboratory ID and source lot. Archive lot numbers must not be treated as HelixCore batch numbers.
Current stock and pricing
Certificate data and commercial availability are separate. Use the live catalogue for current variants, pricing and in-stock status.
Open live catalogue